Students at Chapman

Student Business Services

» Contact Us

By Phone or E-mail - You are welcome to call the Student Account Representative responsible for your student account at any time. While our office hours are from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, our office is equipped with voicemail.

To find out which Student Account Representative to call, please refer to the information provided below.

Please refer to the first letter of your last name:                      

Undergrad Students Only
A - CL
Max Sidler
(714) 744-7615
sidler@chapman.edu
CM - GO
Jessica Cabral
(714) 744-7926
cabral@chapman.edu
GP - LA
Tu Trang
(714) 997-6854
trang@chapman.edu
LB - O
Craig Brumbaugh
(714) 997-6599
cbrumba@chapman.edu
P - SO
Florinda Sanchez
(714) 997 - 6956
fsanchez@chapman.edu
SP - Z
Anna Brown
(714) 997 - 6529
anbrown@chapman.edu 

 Graduate Students Only
Including:
Law
Health Sciences
Extended Education

A - HA  
Melissa Kufner
(714) 997-6968
kufner@chapman.edu
HB - PE
Karen Chepeka
(714) 997-6649
chepeka@chapman.edu
PF - Z
Kim Talley
(714) 997-6503
ktalley@chapman.edu

In Person - The Business Office is located in the Bhathal Student Services Center, 150 W. Sycamore.  Our windows are open from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.  

For general information, not including specific student account questions, our main office number is (714) 997-6617.  Fax number is (714) 744-7995.  Emails regarding general information can be sent to ocbusn@chapman.edu.

 

 

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
Orange Circle

Student Business Services Staff

Please click on staff members to see a list of staff in the Student Business Services Office.