Students at Chapman
Student Business Services

» Contact Us

Office Locations:
Orange Campus Irvine Campus
Bhathal Student Center Rinker Health Science Campus
150 W. Sycamore 9401 Jeronimo Rd, #123
Orange, CA 92866 Irvine, CA 92618
View Campus Map
Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(Office open during lunch).
Mailing Address:
Chapman University
Student Business Services or Cashier Office
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
Business Office 
Telephone: (714) 997-6617
Fax: (714) 744-7995
Email: ocbusn@chapman.edu
Cashier Office
Telephone: (714) 997-6838
Fax: (714) 744-7995
Email: cashier@chapman.edu


To find out which Student Account Advisors to call, please refer to the students first letter of their last name:  


Expand All
Collapse All

+ - Undergraduate Student Account Advisors

Last Names (A - CL) Max Sidler
(714) 744-7615
sidler@chapman.edu
Last Names (CM - GO) Jessica Cabral
(714) 744-7926
cabral@chapman.edu
Last Names (GP - LA) Tu Trang
(714) 997-6854
trang@chapman.edu
Last Names (LB - O) Craig Brumbaugh
(714) 997-6599
cbrumba@chapman.edu
Last Names (P - SO) Justine Anguiano
(714) 516-4696
anguiano@chapman.edu 
Last Names (SP - Z) Anna Brown
Notary Public
(714) 997-6529
anbrown@chapman.edu

+ - Graduate Student Account Advisors

Graduate Students Includes: Law, Health Sciences, and Extended Education programs.

Last Names (A - HA) Melissa Kufner
(714) 997-6968
kufner@chapman.edu
Last Names (HB - PE) Karen Chepeka
(714) 997-6649
chepeka@chapman.edu
Last Names (PF - Z) Kim Talley
(714) 997-6503
ktalley@chapman.edu

+ - Additional Business Office Staff

Rebecca Schlafer
Director of Student Business Services
(714) 997-6617
schlafer@chapman.edu
Rosemary Irvine
Assistant Director of Student Business Services
(714) 997-6617
rirvine@chapman.edu
Kathie Borunda
Student Account Supervisor
Notary Public
(714) 997-6951
borunda@chapman.edu
Salvador Flores
Loan Collections Specialist
(714) 744-7814
sflores@chapman.edu
Karen Chepeka
Collections Specialist
(714) 997-6649
chepeka@chapman.edu
Alexandra Polwektow
Department Assistant
(714) 997- 6617
ocbusn@chapman.edu

+ - Cashier Office Staff

Sara Fike
Cashier
(714) 744-7874
fike@chapman.edu
Sally Ramirez
Cashier
(714) 744-7634
sramirez@chapman.edu
Karin Spicer
Cash Operations Manager
(714) 997-6616
kspicer@chapman.edu
Michelle Clark
Director of Accounting
(714) 997-6873
mrclark@chapman.edu
  • Featured
  • News
  • Events

Student Business Services Recognition

Did a Student Business Services staff member do a stellar job?

Students/parents may submit a Star Nominee Form by emailing ocbusn@chapman.edu with the subject line Star Nominee and the date.

You may download the form by clicking here.