Students at Chapman
Student Business Services

» Contact Us

Office Locations
Orange Campus Irvine Campus
Bhathal Student Center
150 W. Sycamore
Orange, CA 92866
Rinker Health Science Campus
9401 Jeronimo Rd, #123
Irvine, CA 92618
View Campus Map


Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. PST

Mailing Address:
Chapman University
Student Business Services or Cashier Office
1 University Drive
Orange, CA 92866

Business Office
Telephone: (714) 997-6617
Email: ocbusn@chapman.edu

Cashier Office
Telephone: (714) 997-6838
Email: cashier@chapman.edu


Toggle Section

Student Account Advisors

Extended Education, Law, and General Health Sciences Students:

Melissa Kufner
(714) 997-6968
Kufner@chapman.edu
NOTARY PUBLIC

Undergraduate & Graduate, please refer to the spelling of the student’s last name:

LAST NAME: A-CARN

Max Sidler
(714) 744-7615
Sidler@chapman.edu 

LAST NAME: CARO-DIB

Jessica Cabral
(714) 744-7926
Cabral@chapman.edu

LAST NAME: DIC-HAMZ

Tu Trang
(714) 997-6854
Trang@chapman.edu

LAST NAME: HAN-KUE

Business Office Staff
(714) 997-6617
ocbusn@chapman.edu

LAST NAME: KUF-MOE

Cristian Monarrez
(714) 289-3131
Cmonarrez@chapman.edu

LAST NAME: MOF-REF

Anna Brown
(714) 997-6529
AnBrown@chapman.edu
NOTARY PUBLIC

LAST NAME: REG-TAC

Justine Anguiano
(714) 516-4696
Anguiano@chapman.edu

LAST NAME: TAD-WHA

Karen Chepeka
(714) 997-6649
Chepeka@chapman.edu

LAST NAME: WHE-Z and Third Party

Kim Talley
(714) 997-6503
KTalley@chapman.edu

Student Business Services Recognition


Did a Student Business Services staff member do a stellar job? Students and parents may submit a Star Nominee Form to SBSFeedback@chapman.edu with the subject line "Star Nominee."