• Schmid Gate
About Chapman University

» Chapman University's Leadership

Chapman's administration and board of trustees embody the spirit and goals of the university through their leadership in fields that span Chapman's wide-ranging curriculum. Whether in the classroom or out in the community, their innovation and excellence provides inspiration for Chapman's upcoming generation of scholars and leaders.

Norma Bouchard, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President, Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Harold W. Hewitt Jr.

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Matt Parlow

Executive Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer

Brian K. Powell, JD

Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Collette Creppell

Vice President of Campus Planning and Design

Helen Norris

Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Jamie Ceman

Vice President of Strategic Marketing and Communications
Janeen Hill

Janeen Hill, Ph.D.

Acting Vice President of Research

Janna Bersi, Ed.D.

Vice President of Investments and Administration

Jerry Price, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Joseph M. Slowensky

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Faculty Advancement

Mike Pelly

Vice President and Dean of Enrollment

Reg Chhen Stewart, Ph.D.

Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Amy Rogan-Mehta

Vice President of University Advancement