» Argyros School Contact Information

+ - Main Office Phone/Fax

Phone: (714) 997-6684
E-mail: argyrosschool@chapman.edu
Fax: (714) 532-6081

+ - Mailing Address

The George L. Argyros School of Business & Economics

One University Drive
Beckman Hall 301
Orange, CA 92866

+ - Map

+ - Graduate and Executive Programs

Chris Lowe
Assistant Dean, Graduate Business Programs
(714) 997-6990
clowe@chapman.edu 

Debra Gonda
Director, Graduate Business Programs
(714) 997-6745
gonda@chapman.edu

Dawn Brewer
Assistant Director, Graduate Business Programs
(714) 744-7694
dbrewer@chapman.edu

Serena Healey
Assistant Director, Graduate Business Programs
(714) 516-7190
healey@chapman.edu

Victoria Kausmeyer
Assistant Director, Graduate Business Programs
(714) 628-2898
kausmeye@chapman.edu

+ - Office of Development

Aulton Kohn
Development Coordinator
(714) 628-7362
kohn@chapman.edu

+ - Career Services

Stacey Moynahan
Director, Argyros School Career Services
(714) 628-2896
smoynahan@chapman.edu

Gabriela Castaneda
Assistant Director, Argyros School Career Services
(714) 744-7812
jpearson@chapman.edu 

Joel Pearson
Associate Director, Argyros School Career Services
(714) 628-2747
jpearson@chapman.edu 

Joy-Marie Menzel
Career Development Coordinator, Argyros School Career Services
(714) 628-2741
jmenzel@chapman.edu

Jolene Haley
Recruiting Coordinator, Argyros School Career Services
(714) 532-2733
jhaley@chapman.edu

+ - Research Centers & Institutes

A. Gary Anderson Center for Economic Research
Linda Corcoran, Research Coordinator
(714) 997-6693
greeley@chapman.edu
Anderson Center Facebook

C. Larry Hoag Center for Real Estate and Finance
Fadel Lawandy, Director
(714) 289-3157
lawandy@chapman.edu 

The Ralph W. Leatherby Center for Entrepreneurship and Ethics
Matthew Hanson, Director
(714) 744-7065
mhanson@chapman.edu 

The Walter Schmid Center for International Business
Noel Murray, Director
(714) 997-6835
nmurray@chapman.edu

Economic Science Institute
Cyndi Dumas, Administrative Operations Coordinator
(714) 516-4513
dumas@chapman.edu

Institute for the Study of Religion, Economics and Society (IRES)
Linda Williams, Administrative Operations Coordinator
(714) 516-4681
lwilliam@chapman.edu 

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events