• Panther Statue
Office of the Provost

» Provost Leadership Team

Vice Presidents and Vice Provosts

The Office of the Provost is led by a dynamic team of Vice Presidents and Vice Provosts, working together to ensure academic excellence and operational effectiveness. They are liaisons to Deans and other offices across campus.

photo of Innokentiy Maslennikov

Innokentiy Maslennikov

Interim Associate Vice President for Graduate Education
photo of Martina Nieswandt

Martina Nieswandt

Vice President for Research and Graduate Education
photo of Mike Pelly

Mike Pelly

Vice President and Dean of Enrollment
photo of Brad Petitfils

Brad Petitfils

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Student Success
photo of Jerry Price

Jerry Price

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
photo of Raymond Sfeir

Raymond Sfeir

Vice Provost for Academic Administration
photo of Joe Slowensky

Joe Slowensky

Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Faculty Advancement
photo of Reg Stewart

Reg Chhen Stewart

Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Academic Deans

The academic deans play a pivotal role in offering guidance and oversight within their respective academic divisions. They are responsible for fostering excellence in education, research, faculty development and service.

photo of Henrik Cronqvist

Henrik Cronqvist

Dean, Argyros College of Business and Economics
photo of Stephen Galloway

Stephen Galloway

Dean, Dodge College of Film and Media Arts
photo of Roxanne Miller

Roxanne Greitz Miller

Dean, Attallah College of Educational Studies
photo of Janeen Hill

Janeen Hill

Dean, Crean College of Health and Behavioral Sciences
photo of Michael  Ibba

Michael Ibba

Dean, Schmid College of Science and Technology
photo of Jennifer Keene

Jennifer Keene

Dean, Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
photo of M. Moshier

M. Andrew Moshier

Interim Dean, School of Communication
photo of Giulio Ongaro

Giulio Ongaro

Dean, College of Performing Arts
photo of Ren Ostrom

Ren Ostrom

Dean, School of Pharmacy
photo of Paul Paton

Paul Paton

Dean, Fowler School of Law
photo of Thomas  Piechota

Thomas Piechota

Interim Dean, Fowler School of Engineering