» Pre-Award Administration Staff

photo of Megan Faulkner

Megan Faulkner

SPS Research Administrator
(714) 516-5459
Supports preaward and non-financial post award activities of Argyros School of Business and Economics, Institute for Interdisciplinary Brain and Behavioral Sciences, Crean College of Health & Behavioral Sciences, Dale E. Fowler School of Law, Economic Science Institute (ESI), Institute for the Study of Religion Economics and Society (IRES), Military Law Institute, Office of Research, School of Communication, School of Pharmacy, and Smith Institute for Political Economy and Philosophy
photo of Molly McCarty

Molly McCarty

SPS Research Administrator
(714) 628-7394
Supports preaward and non-financial post award activities of Attallah College of Educational Studies, Center for Excellence in Earth Systems Modeling and Observation (CEESMO), College of Performing Arts, Dodge College of Film and Media Arts, Fowler School of Engineering, Institute for Quantum Studies, Leatherby Libraries, Provost Office, Schmid College of Science and Technology, Thompson Policy Institute, and Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences