white coat's patch
White Coat Ceremony

» CUSP White Coat Sponsorship Campaign

 class of 2022 group photo

Each fall Chapman University School of Pharmacy welcomes its incoming Pharm.D. students through the annual White Coat Ceremony. This rite of passage ceremony is to honor the pharmacy profession by presenting each student with a white coat, the symbol of clinical service and their dedication to patient care.

Class of 2023 and 2024 White Coat Ceremony will take place on Friday, September 10th at 5PM (PST) at the Musco Center.

Celebrate your connection to Chapman’s pharmacy students by supporting our CUSP White Coat Sponsorship campaign. Please consider a $100 gift to support CUSP and our future pharmacists who are dedicated to helping our community live healthier lives.

Should you have any questions, please contact Yeji Mowrer at mowrer@chapman.edu