

Chapman Law Review

Volume 27 Board of Editors 2023–2024

Editor-in-Chief
Darian Nourian

Executive Managing Editor
SANDRA AGUILAR

Executive Submissions & Online
Editors
GRACE LEBLANC
YEA JOON LEE

Executive Program Editor
BENNET CINKLE

Executive Production Editor
BRIANNA DENBO

Managing Editors
LAUREN CARROLL
KAELYN TIMMINS-REED
CARA VINCENT

Executive Notes & Comments
Editor
Daniel Outwater

Executive Business Editor
Kaene Soto

Program Editor
GARRETT WICK

Submissions & Online Editor JARRETT VARGAS Senior Articles Editors
Andrew Cowan
Nicholas Germain
Sarah Saucedo
Kaitlyn Spear
Jodee Storm Sullivan
Tyler Von Denlinger

Staff Editors

LILIA ALAMEIDA ARIANNA BURTIS AUBREY BUTLER TYLER CRUZ AVINASH GUPTA KEVIN HENNESSY
SOPHIA LAWS
ALLISON LLOYD
GREGORY MIKHANJIAN
SARA MORADI

Amber Odell Lauren Oliveri Taline Ratanjee Anna Ross Maxwell Schenitzki

 $\label{eq:Faculty Advisor} Faculty \ Advisor \\ \text{Celestine Richards McConville}, \ Professor \ of \ Law$