historic building rendering
Campus Planning

» Campus Planning Staff

Office Location:                                 Email: campusplanning@chapman.edu
625 W. Palm Ave.

Collette Creppell
Vice President of Campus Planning and Design
E-mail:  creppell@chapman.edu

Justin Kerfoot
Senior Campus Planner
E-mail:  kerfoot@chapman.edu

Matthew Conrad
Campus Space Planner
E-mail:  mconrad@chapman.edu

Anna Buckles
Capital Budget Analyst
E-mail: buckles@chapman.edu

Kathy Wongsatittham
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Campus Planning and Design
E-mail: wongsatittham@chapman.edu

Jay Bond
Special Advisor to the Vice President of Campus Planning and Design
E-mail: jbond@chapman.edu

columns on a building

Mission


To develop and provide an effective physical environment that supports the Chapman University goal of providing personalized education of distinction.