» Meet Our Team

Dean and Associate Dean

Giulio M. Ongaro, Ph.D.

Dean; Professor; Bertea Family Chair in Music
Moulton Hall 241
(714) 997-6519
ongaro@chapman.edu

View Full Bio


Louise Thomas, D.M.A.

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs; Professor
Oliphant Hall 111
(714) 997-6519
thomas@chapman.edu

View Full Bio


Office of the Dean

Bobby Reade

Administrative Coordinator/Assistant to the Dean
Moulton Hall 241
(714) 997-6519
reade@chapman.edu


Amy DeMartino

Associate Director of Operations
Moulton Hall 241
(714) 997-6519
demartino@chapman.edu


Peter Westenhofer

Assistant Director, Artistic Operations
Moulton Hall 241
(714) 997-6519
pwestenh@chapman.edu


Connor Bogenreif

Career Advisor
Hashinger Science Center 130
(714) 997-6519
bogenrei@chapman.edu


Jean Taber

Communication and Marketing Specialist
Hashinger Science Center 130
(714) 997-6519
taber@chapman.edu


Morgan Huntington

Admissions Coordinator
Hashinger Science Center 130
(714) 997-6519
huntington@chapman.edu


Haley Pimentel

Patron Services Coordinator
Waltmar Theatre Boxoffice
(714) 997-6774
hpimentel@chapman.edu



Production Management Group

Smiling man with short dark-brown hair wearing a white shirt, pink bowtie and suspenders.Matthew Tyrrell

Production Manager
Moulton Hall 205, Waltmar Theatre
mtyrrell@chapman.edu



Bill Kingsbury

Technical Director
Entertainment Technology Center 111
bkingsbury@chapman.edu



Dayne Donnell

Assistant Technical Director
Moulton Hall 202, Waltmar Theatre
donnell@chapman.edu



Gavin Carsey

Production Studio Lead
Entertainment Technology Center
carsey@chapman.edu


Headshot of Ruthe Brunner Ruthe Brunner

Costume Studio Manager
Entertainment Technology Center 104
(714) 997-6606
rbrunner@chapman.edu


Headshot of Christine Wille Weil Christine Wille

Costume Studio Assistant Manager
Entertainment Technology Center
(714) 516-5908
chweil@chapman.edu



Maria Neis

Production Administrative Assistant
Moulton Hall 241
(714) 997-6519
mneis@chapman.edu