» School of Law Honor Council

The Honor Council's goal is to promote academic integrity at the Chapman University Fowler School of Law and to enforce the Honor Code.  The Council consists of students and faculty that are dedicated to achieving this goal. Please feel free to contact us with any general questions you may have regarding the Honor Code, the procedures of enforcement, the Honor Council, etc.

Any and all reporting of Honor Code violations or questions about possible Honor Code violations should be directed to the Office of Student Assistance at the Email addresses below.  Honor Code violation report forms also may be obtained from the Office of the Dean of Students.

Honor Council Committee

Damion Young, Student Chair
Lisa Hurns
David Stein

Office of the Law School Advocate

Tori Burk
Bethany Espinosa
Angela Harold
Cathryn Heinen
Advaith Thampi

Office of Student Assistance

Grace Nguyen  nguye597@mail.chapman.edu
Harrison Rolfes  rolfe101@mail.chapman.edu
Hannah Stetson  stets105@mail.chapman.edu

Faculty Members

Professor Bobby Dexter, Faculty Chair