» Contact Us

Mailing address and general information

Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Donald P. Kennedy Hall
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 628-2500

Dean's Office

Matthew J. Parlow
Dean of Fowler School of Law and Donald P. Kennedy Chair in Law
parlow@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2678

Dean's Fax: (714) 628-2606

Academic Affairs

Marisa Cianciarulo
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
cianciar@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2612

Academic Affairs Fax: (714) 628-2564

Research and Faculty Development

Richard E. Redding
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development and Ronald D. Rotunda Distuinguished Professor of Jurisprudence
redding@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2688

Administration

Amy Rogan-Mehta
Associate Dean for Administration
roganmehta@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2509

Frank Alvarado
Senior Administrative Assistant
falvarad@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2502

Student Affairs 

Nidhi Parikh Vogt
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
nvogt@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2681

Academic Achievement

Mario Mainero
Associate Professor of Achievement and Director of Bar Services
mmainero@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2518

Sarira Sadeghi
Director of Academic Achievement
ssadeghi@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2672

Academic Achievement Fax: (714) 628-2690

Admission

Justin Cruz
Assistant Dean of Admission & Diversity Initiatives
Office of Admission, 1st Floor, Kennedy Hall
jucruz@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2594

Allison Takeda Flaig
Director of Admission & Diversity Initiatives
Office of Admission, 1st Floor, Kennedy Hall
takeda@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2515

Admission Fax: (714) 628-2501
Financial Aid Fax: (714) 628-2571

LLM Programs

Ron Steiner
Director of Graduate Legal Education
steiner@chapman.edu
(714) 628-7356

Carolyn Nih
Assistant Director of Graduate Law Programs
yeung@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2635

Development

Nicole Shay
Development Coordinator
nshay@chapman.edu
(714) 532-7773

Marketing and Communications

Pj Perez
Digital Media and Marketing Manager
pjperez@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2658

 Career Services Office

Susie Park
Assistant Dean for Career Services
suspark@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2626

Deirdre Kelly
Director of Career Services
dekelly@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2593

Jennifer Jana
Assistant Director of Career Services
jjana@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2550

Career Services Fax: (714) 628-2512

Registrar

Maryam Isles
Registrar
misles@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2522

Registrar Fax: (714) 628-3411

Business Office

Kelly Farano
Director of Administrative Operations
farano@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2693

Business Office Fax: (714) 628-2602

Financial Aid

Kathleen Clark
Director of Graduate Financial Aid
katclark@chapman.edu
lawfinaid@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2510

Marissa Tobias
Associate Director of Graduate Financial Aid
tobias@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2596

Library

Circulation: (714) 628-2552

Research Help Desk: (714) 628-2548

Linda Kawaguchi
Hugh and Hazel Darling Foundation Library Director and Professor of Law
kawaguch@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2537

Sherry Leysen
Associate Director for Library Services
leysen@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2681 

Externships

Carolyn Young Larmore
Director of Externship Program / Associate Professor of Practice
Larmore@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2651

Externships Fax: (714) 628-2652

Reception

Debra Basco
Receptionist
basco@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2500

Reception Fax: (714) 628-2501