ยป Contact Us

Mailing address and general information

Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Donald P. Kennedy Hall
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 628-2500

Dean's Office

Marisa S. Cianciarulo
Interim Dean of Fowler School of Law and Donald P. Kennedy Chair in Law
Doy and Dee Henley Chair in Law
cianciar@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2612

Frank Alvarado
Senior Administrative Assistant
falvarad@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2502

Dean's Fax: (714) 628-2606

Academic Affairs

Jenny Carey
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
carey@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2627

Academic Affairs Fax: (714) 628-2564

Research and Faculty Development

Richard E. Redding
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Ronald D. Rotunda Distinguished Professor of Jurisprudence
redding@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2688

Administration

Kelly Farano (MBA '09)
Assistant Dean for Administration
farano@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2693

Stephanie Wenning
Assistant Director of Administrative Operations
wenning@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2562

Business Office Fax: (714) 628-2602

Academic Achievement

Mario Mainero
Associate Dean for Academic Achievement and Bar Preparation
mmainero@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2518

Sarira Sadeghi
Sam & Ash Assistant Dean for Academic Achievement
ssadeghi@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2672

Academic Achievement Fax: (714) 628-2690

Admission

Justin Cruz
Assistant Dean of Admission & Diversity Initiatives
Office of Admission, 1st Floor, Kennedy Hall
jucruz@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2594

Nichole Hawley
Director of Admission & Diversity Initiatives
Office of Admission, 1st Floor, Kennedy Hall
nhawley@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2519

Admission Fax: (714) 628-2501

LL.M. in Taxation Program

George Willis (JD '98)
Director of the Tax Law Clinic
gwillis@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2531

Development

Marisa Cianciarulo
Interim Contact for Development and Alumni Affairs
cianciar@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2612

Career Services Office

Susie Park
Assistant Dean for Career Services
suspark@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2626

Registrar

Maryam Isles
Registrar
misles@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2522

Registrar Fax: (714) 628-3411

Financial Aid

Graduate Financial Aid
(714) 628-2571
Fax: (714) 628-2571
gradfinaid@chapman.edu

Kathleen Clark
Director of Graduate Financial Aid
katclark@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2510

Marissa Tobias
Associate Director of Graduate Financial Aid
tobias@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2596

Library

Circulation: (714) 628-2552
Research Help Desk: (714) 628-2548

Rachel Decker
Interim Co-Director | Collection Management Librarian
(714) 628-2544
rdecker@chapman.edu

Janeen Williams
Interim Co-Director
(714) 628-2574
janwilli@chapman.edu

Externships

Carolyn Young Larmore
Director of Externship Program / Associate Professor of Practice
Larmore@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2651

Externships Fax: (714) 628-2652

Reception

Debra Basco
Receptionist
basco@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2500

Reception Fax: (714) 628-2501