» Contact Us

Front of The School of Law

Mailing address and general information

Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Donald P. Kennedy Hall
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 628-2500

Dean's Office

Matthew J. Parlow
Dean of Fowler School of Law and Donald P. Kennedy Chair in Law
parlow@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2678

Dean's Fax: (714) 628-2606

Academic Affairs

Marisa Cianciarulo
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
cianciar@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2612

Academic Affairs Fax: (714) 628-2564

Research and Faculty Development

Donald J. Kochan
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development and Parker S. Kennedy Professor in Law
kochan@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2618

Administration

Amy Rogan-Mehta
Associate Dean for Administration
roganmehta@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2509

Frank Alvarado
Senior Administrative Assistant
falvarad@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2502

Student and Alumni Affairs 

Jayne Taylor Kacer
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
kacer@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2641

Student Affairs Fax: (714) 628-2556

Academic Achievement

Mario Mainero
Associate Professor of Achievement and Director of Bar Services
mmainero@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2518

Academic Achievement Fax: (714) 628-2690

Admission

Justin Cruz
Assistant Dean of Admission and Diversity Initiatives
Office of Admission, 1st Floor, Kennedy Hall
jucruz@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2594

Allison Takeda Flaig
Associate Director of Admission & Diversity Initiatives
Office of Admission, 1st Floor, Kennedy Hall
takeda@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2515

Meera Kaveeshvar
Assistant Director of Admission
Office of Admission, 1st Floor, Kennedy Hall 
kaveeshvar@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2519

Admission Fax: (714) 628-2501
Financial Aid Fax: (714) 628-2571

LLM Programs

Ron Steiner
Director of Graduate Legal Education
steiner@chapman.edu
(714) 628-7356

Carolyn Nih
Assistant Director of Graduate Law Programs
yeung@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2635

Development

Nicole Shay
Development Coordinator
nshay@chapman.edu
(714) 532-7773

 Career Services Office

Deirdre Kelly
Director of Career Services
dekelly@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2593

Joan Mountain
Assistant Director of Career Services
seguin@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2626

Michelle Q. Nguyen
Law Recruiting Program Manager
minguyen@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2648

Career Services Fax: (714) 628-2512

Registrar

Maryam Isles
Registrar
misles@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2522

Bethany Tumbleson
Assistant Registrar
bbrown@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2679

Registrar Fax: (714) 628-3411

Business Office

Kelly Farano
Business Manager
farano@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2693

Christina Kim
Financial Administrative Assistant
christkim@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2562

Business Office Fax: (714) 628-2602

Financial Aid

Kathleen Clark
Director of Graduate Financial Aid
katclark@chapman.edu
lawfinaid@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2510

Marissa Tobias
Assistant Director of Graduate Financial Aid
tobias@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-259

Library

Circulation: (714) 628-2552

Research Help Desk: (714) 628-2548

Linda Kawaguchi
Hugh and Hazel Darling Foundation Library Director and Professor of Law
kawaguch@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2537

Sherry Leysen
Associate Director for Library Services
leysen@chapman.edu(714) 628-2681 

Externships

Carolyn Young Larmore
Director of Externship Program / Associate Professor of Practice
Larmore@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2651

Externships Fax: (714) 628-2652

Reception

Debra Basco
Receptionist
basco@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2500

Reception Fax: (714) 628-2501