» Archives, Collections & Libraries

The Leatherby Libraries

There are nine separate libraries that comprise the Leatherby Libraries. Each has a distinctive "portal" entrance with a customized ceiling feature. Each library has the physical collections of the disciplines of that library (books, periodicals, audio visual media, oversize collections).

Toggle Section

In addition to the Leatherby Libraries, Chapman University's Dale E. Fowler School of Law contains the Hugh & Hazel Darling Law Library which is housed in Donald P. Kennedy Hall.