» Leatherby Libraries Staff Directory

Julie Artman 
Chair of the Collection Management Division
Librarian 
(714) 532-7752
artman@chapman.edu 

Charlene Baldwin
Dean of the Leatherby Libraries
Librarian 
(714) 532-7747
baldwin@chapman.edu

Briana Bohn
Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532-7726
bbohn@chapman.edu

Rand Boyd
Special Collections & Archives Librarian
Librarian 
(714) 532-7711
rboyd@chapman.edu
 

David Carson
Brandman University Distance Education Librarian
Assistant Librarian 
(714) 532-7720
davcarso@chapman.edu 

Amanda Costigan
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7723
costigan@chapman.edu 

Laurie Gates Cussalli
Administrative Coordinator
(714) 532 - 7742
gates@chapman.edu 

Nick D'Andrea
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7761
dandrea@chapman.edu 

Doug Dechow
Digital Humanities and Science Librarian
Librarian 
(714) 532-7781
dechow@chapman.edu
 

Lauren Dubell
Assessment Librarian
Assistant Librarian 
(714) 532-7735
dubell@chapman.edu
 

John Encarnacion
Archives Technician
(714) 532-6088
encarnac@chapman.edu
 

Robert Ferrari
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7784
rferrari@chapman.edu

Brett Fisher
Chair of the Library Systems & Technology Division
Librarian 
(714) 532 - 7749
bfisher@chapman.edu 

Wendy Gonaver
Special Collections & Archives Assistant
(714) 532-7716 
gonaver@chapman.edu 

Taylor Greene
Chair of Instructional Services
Assistant Librarian 
(714) 532 - 7782
tgreene@chapman.edu 

Andy Harman 
Archivist 
(714) 532-7716 
aharman@chapman.edu 

Leslie Heinrichs
Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532-7727
lheinric@chapman.edu

Dan Hoyte
Senior Library Systems Technician
(714) 532-7745
hoyte@chapman.edu 

Timothy Johnson
Serials Assistant
(714) 532-7725
tjohnson@chapman.edu 

Rachel Karas
Events and External Relations Assistant
(714) 532 - 6027
karas@chapman.edu 

Shahrzad Khosrowpour
Coordinator of Cataloging and Gifts
Librarian
(714) 532-7750
shahrzad@chapman.edu 

Kristin Laughtin-Dunker
Coordinator of Scholarly Communications & Electronic Resources
Associate Librarian 
(714) 532 - 7769
laughtin@chapman.edu 

Norm Lee
Senior Gifts Assistant
(714) 532 - 7740
nolee@chapman.edu 

Justine Lim
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
(714) 532-6025
jlim@chapman.edu

Catalina Lopez
Reference Librarian
Adjunct Librarian 
(714) 532 - 7732
calopez@chapman.edu 

Cindy Mitchell
Acquisitions Assistant 
(714) 532 - 7728
cmitchel@chapman.edu 

Dan Montano
Circulation Assistant 
(714) 532 - 7723
dmontano@chapman.edu 

Ana Munandar
Reference Librarian
Adjunct Librarian 
(714) 532 - 7732
munandar@chapman.edu 

Essraa Nawar
Library Development Coordinator
Assistant Librarian
(714) 532-7748
nawar@chapman.edu 

Lien Nguyen
Brandman University Library Services Assistant
(714) 532 - 7718
lienguyen@chapman.edu 

Mary Nguyen
Gifts Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532 - 7754
hnguyen@chapman.edu 

Brenda Patino
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7723
bpatino@chapman.edu  

Theresa Paulsrud 
Head of Acquisitions 
(714) 532-7746
paulsrud@chapman.edu

Vince Perrone
Night Circulation Supervisor
(714) 532-7793
perrone@chapman.edu 

Ivan Portillo
Health Sciences Librarian (Rinker Campus, Irvine)
Associate Librarian
(714) 532 - 7710
iportillo@chapman.edu 

Margaret Puentes
Coordinator of Brandman University Library Services
Assistant Librarian
(714) 532 - 7717
mpuentes@chapman.edu

Kevin Ross 
Associate Dean 
Librarian 
(714) 532-7751
kross@chapman.edu

Wynter Salazar
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532 - 7723
wsalazar@chapman.edu

Eduardo Sauceda 
Chair of Access Services
(714) 532-7722
sauceda@chapman.edu

Lorraine Shaller
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532-7793
shaller@chapman.edu  

Anthony Sharp
Cataloging Assistant
(714) 532-7787
asharp@chapman.edu 

Brian Song
Digital Archives Technician
(714) 532-7753
bsong@chapman.edu

Annie Tang 
Coordinator of Special Collections and Archives
Librarian 
(714) 532-7719
awtang@chapman.edu 

Andrew Tessandori
Cataloging Assistant
(714) 532 - 7729
tessando@chapman.edu 

Andrew Valbuena 
Head of Serials
(714) 532-7724
valbuen@chapman.edu