» Leatherby Libraries Staff Directory

Alphabetical by Last Name

Julie Artman  
Associate Dean
Librarian  
(714) 532-7752
artman@chapman.edu

Briana Bohn
Acquisitions Assistant
(714) 532-7726
bbohn@chapman.edu

Brianna Vanden Bosch
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532-7723
vandenbosch@chapman.edu

Anna Carpintero
Library Assistant
(714) 532-7796
carpintero@chapman.edu

David Carson
Health Sciences Librarian
Assistant Librarian 
(714) 532-7720
davcarso@chapman.edu 

Nick D'Andrea
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
(714) 532-7761
dandrea@chapman.edu

Doug Dechow
Assistant Dean for Library Research & Data Services  
(714) 532-7781
dechow@chapman.edu

John Encarnacion
Archives Technician
(714) 532-7780
encarnac@chapman.edu

Erik Federwisch
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532-7723
efederwisch@chapman.edu

Taylor Greene
Chair of Research and Instructional Services
Librarian  
(714) 532-7782
tgreene@chapman.edu

Andrew Greenman
Data Services Librarian
Assistant Librarian

(714) 532-7713
agreenman@chapman.edu

Andy Harman  
Archivist  
(714) 532-7716 
aharman@chapman.edu  

Dan Hoyte
Senior Library Technician
(714) 532-7745
hoyte@chapman.edu

Shahrzad Khosrowpour
Coordinator of Acquisitions and Cataloging
Librarian
(714) 532-7750
shahrzad@chapman.edu

Kristin Laughtin-Dunker
Chair of Resources & Scholarly Communications
Librarian  
(714) 532-7769
laughtin@chapman.edu

Norm Lee
Archives Assistant
(714) 532-7740
nolee@chapman.edu

Frank Lopez-Huerta
Special Collections and Archives Assistant
(714) 532-7725
lopezhuerta@chapman.edu

Alma Martinez
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532-7793
almmartinez@chapman.edu 

Monica Martinez
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532-7784
momartinez@chapman.edu 

Lauren McDaniel
Coordinator of Special Collections Librarian
(714) 532-7711
lmcdaniel@chapman.edu

Ana Munandar
Reference Librarian
Assistant Librarian 
(714) 532-7732
munandar@chapman.edu 

Essraa Nawar
Coordinator of Diversity Initiatives & Development
Librarian
(714) 532-7748
nawar@chapman.edu

Mary Nguyen
Special Collections and Archives Assistant
(714) 532-7754
hnguyen@chapman.edu

Victoria Perez
Special Collections and Archives Assistant
(714) 532-7737
viperez@chapman.edu

Vince Perrone
Head of Circulation
(714) 532-7721
perrone@chapman.edu

Ivan Portillo
Coordinator of Rinker Campus Library Services
Librarian
(714) 532-7710
iportillo@chapman.edu

Marjorie Anne Portillo
Cataloging Assistant
(714) 532-7787
mportillo@chapman.edu

Margaret Puentes
Coordinator of Collection Development, Leatherby Libraries
Associate Librarian
(714) 532-7717
mpuentes@chapman.edu

Shalini Ramachandran 
STEM Librarian  
Associate Librarian
(714) 532-7707
sramacha@chapman.edu

Kevin Ross  
Dean of the Leatherby Libraries  
Librarian  
(714) 532-7751
kross@chapman.edu

Eduardo Sauceda  
Chair of Access Services
(714) 532-7722
sauceda@chapman.edu

Caylin Schmenk
Library Outreach & Events Assistant
(714) 532-7741
schmenk@chapman.edu

Brian Song
Digital Archives Technician
(714) 532-7753
bsong@chapman.edu

Annie Tang  
Chair of Special Collections and Archives
Librarian  
(714) 532-7719
awtang@chapman.edu

Amy Telarico
Circulation Assistant
(714) 532-7798
telarico@chapman.edu 

Andrew Valbuena  
Head of Serials
(714) 532-7724
valbuen@chapman.edu