» Faculty, Staff, and Research Associates


Toggle Section

+ - Faculty

Katharine Gillespie headshot

Katharine Gillespie Moses
Professor of Literature and the Humanities 
Argyros School of Business and Economics
(714) 516-4563
kgillespie@chapman.edu

 


Kyle Hampton headshot

 

Kyle Hampton
Clinical Associate Professor of Economics
Argyros School of Business and Economics
(714) 628-7322
khampton@chapman.edu 

 

 


Keith Hankins headshot

Keith Hankins
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
(714) 516-7105
hankins@chapman.edu 

Keith Hankins Bio »

Explore Keith Hankin's publications »



Erik Kimbrough headshot

Erik Kimbrough
Associate Professor of Economics 
Argyros School of Business and Economics
(714) 628-7323
ekimbrou@chapman.edu 

Erik Kimbrough Bio »

Explore Erik Kimbrough's publications »  


Andrea Matranga headshot

Andrea Matranga
Assistant Professor of Economics
Argyros School of Business and Economics
(714) 516-4552
matranga@chapman.edu

 


Brennen McDavid headshot

Brennan McDavid
Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy 
Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
(714) 516-4554
mcdavid@chapman.edu

 


Michael Moses headshot

Michael Valdez Moses
Professor of Literature and the Humanities 
Argyros School of Business and Economics
(714) 516-4561
mimoses@chapman.edu

 


Jan Osborne headshot

Jan Osborn
Associate Professor of English
Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
(714) 628-7221
josborn@chapman.edu

Jan Osborn Bio »

 


David Rojo Arjona headshot

David Rojo Arjona
Assistant Professor of Economics
Argyros School of Business and Economics
(714) 516-4553
rojoarjo@chapman.edu

 



Vernon Smith headshot

Vernon Smith
Professor of Economics and Law - George L. Argyros Endowed Chair in Finance and Economics
Argyros School of Business and Economics
(714) 628-2682
vsmith@chapman.edu

Vernon Smith Bio »

Explore Vernon Smith's publications »


John Thrasher headshot

John Thrasher
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
(714) 516-4562
thrasheriv@chapman.edu 

John Thrasher Bio »

Explore John Thrasher's publications »



Katharine Gillespie headshot

Bas van der Vossen
Assistant Professor of Philosophy 
Wilkinson College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
(714) 628-7342
bvanderv@chapman.edu

Bas van der Vossen Bio » 

Explore Bas van der Vossen's publications »



Katharine Gillespie headshot

Bart J. Wilson
Professor of Economics and Law - Donald P. Kennedy Chair in Economics and Law Argyros School of Business and Economics
Fowler School of Law Director, Smith Institute
(714) 628-7306
bjwilson@chapman.edu 

Bart J. Wilson Bio » 

Explore Bart Wilson's publications »


+ - Staff

Carol Campos Carol Campos
Operations Administrator
303 W Palm Ave, Orange, Room 123 
(714) 516-4548
cacampos@chapman.edu

 

+ - Research Associates

Gian Marco Farese headshotGian Marco Farese
Research Associate, Linguistics
303 W Palm Ave, Orange
(714) 516-7357
farese@chapman.edu

 


Adam GjesdalAdam Gjesdal
Research Associate
303 W. Palm Ave, Orange
(714) 516-4547
gjesdal@chapman.edu

 


Alessandro SantuosoAlessandro Sontuoso
Research Associate, Economics
303 W. Palm Ave, Orange
(714) 516-7302
sontuoso@chapman.edu

Explore Alessandro Sontuoso's publications »

 

+ - Former Research Associates

Jordan Adamson smiling

Jordan Adamson
Research Associate in Economics

 

 

 


Lucia Rafanelli

Lucia Rafanelli
Research Associate in Philosophy

 

 

 


 


Avner Seror black and white image

Avner Seror
Research Associate in Economics

 

  


Fabian Wendt headshot

Fabian Wendt
Research Associate in Philosophy

Fabian Wendt Bio »