Students at the computer
Fowler School of Engineering

» Leadership and Staff

We believe in hands-on, immersive educational experiences—our leadership and staff are dedicated to making sure students become builders and makers from day one.

Fowler School of Engineering Leadership Team

photo of Dr. L. Andrew Lyon

Dr. L. Andrew Lyon

Founding Dean
Hashinger, Room 102
(714) 997-6930
photo of Dr. Michael Fahy

Dr. Michael Fahy

Associate Dean and CTO
Hashinger, Room 102A
(714) 997-6879
photo of Dr. Erik Linstead

Dr. Erik Linstead

Associate Dean of Academic Programs and Faculty Development
Hashinger, Room 217
(714) 289-3159
photo of Dr. Elizabeth Stevens

Dr. Elizabeth Stevens

Program Director
Hashinger, Room 209
(714) 744-7897
photo of Mr. Rene German

Mr. Rene German

Student Outreach and Recruitment
Hasinger, Room 211
(714) 744-7610

Fowler School of Engineering Staff

photo of Ms. Jennifer Hunnewell

Ms. Jennifer Hunnewell

Director of Operations
Hashinger, Room 218
(714) 628-7375
photo of Ms. Adena Hamlin

Ms. Adena Hamlin

Academic Operations Specialist
Hashinger, Room 204
(714) 628-7349
photo of Ms. Kate Gutierrez

Ms. Kate Gutierrez

Program Administrative Assistant
Hasinger, Room 224
(714) 628-7230

Looking for our Faculty?