» Computer Science Industry Advisory Board

Mission Statement

The Mission of the Chapman University Computer Science Industry Advisory Board is to create and develop a partnership between the Chapman University Computer Science faculty and leaders of the technology industry in Southern California. The Industry Advisory Board will work to prepare Chapman University Computer Science graduates for successful careers in industry.

Industry Advisory Board Members

Jim Aralis, CTO, Microsemi

Guy Abramo, President, Consumer Business, Experian Consumer Services

Greg Corlin, President, EDSI (Advisory Board Chair)

Stephen Dukes, Board Member, IEEE Standards Association
Sig Fidyke, CTO, Custom Software

Himanshu Palsule, CTO & Head of Strategy, Sage Software

Manish Patel, CEO, Where2getit.com

Jeffrey Scott, Business Architect, C-Level Management

Michael Siersema, Sr. Technology Director, Computer Science Corp.

Brian Stein, CEO, Syspro

Faculty of Computer Science

Michael Fahy: fahy@chapman.edu

Erik Linstead: linstead@chapman.edu

Drew Moshier: moshier@chapman.edu

Atanas Radenski: radenski@chapman.edu

Peiyi Zhao: zhao@chapman.edu

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events