» Dean's Professional Advisory Group

photo of John Adams, PhD

John Adams, PhD

Senior Vice President of Reneo Pharmaceuticals
Previously: Head of Research at Arena Pharmaceuticals
photo of Kal Chatto, M.S. Pharm.

Kal Chatto, M.S. Pharm.

Co-Founder Genom Global Venture (A Division of Genom LIfe Sciences)
Previously: Chapman University School of Pharmacy, Manipal University, Ecron Acunova, Avitacor Awards: International Pharmaceutical Federation Distinguished Service Award
photo of Linda Grace, RN, ADN, BSHS

Linda Grace, RN, ADN, BSHS

President of COSTech, Business Manager KBM, Owner of CDM Drugs
Previously: Vice President of Operations and Clinical Pharmacy and Nursing Services, and then President and founder of Curaflex’s Mail Order Pharmacy Executive Director for the National Association for Vascular Access Networks (NAVAN) Board of Directors for Laura’s House, and the Silverado Modjeska Recreation and Parks Department
photo of Tiffany Huynh, PharmD

Tiffany Huynh, PharmD

Healthcare Supervisor, Pharmacy and Retail Operations at Walgreens
photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

Senior Director of Operations at Siegfried
Previously: Board member of the International Society of Pharmaceutical Engineers (ISPE)
photo of Chad Kearns, PharmD

Chad Kearns, PharmD

Owner and Director of Pharmacy for CDM Drugs, President and CEO of Community Infusion Services, Inc. and KBM Enterprises, Inc.
Previously: Co-founder and Vice-President of Creative Outcome Solutions Technology, Inc. Co-founder of COSTechtivity® President and CEO of Community Infusion Services, Inc. and KBM Enterprises, Inc. Director of Pharmacy for Children’s Home Care of Los Angeles (CHLA)
photo of Parmis Khatibi, PharmD

Parmis Khatibi, PharmD

Antithrombotic and Anticoagulation Clinical Specialist
Previously: Young Executives of America, Blind Children’s Learning Center, California Women’s Leadership Association, World Affairs Council of Orange County, American Red Cross of Orange County, and Farhang Foundation
photo of Linh Lee, PharmD

Linh Lee, PharmD

Director of Health and Division Health & Wellness Leader at Ralphs Grocery Company/Pharmacy
Awards: Rising Star with Progressive Grocer Top Women in Grocery
photo of Mike Pavlovich, PharmD

Mike Pavlovich, PharmD

Co-Owner, Westcliff Compounding
American Pharmacists Association Academy of Pharmacy Practice and Management Distinguished Achievement Award. Previously: Past President of the California Pharmacists Association The USOC Medical Team for the XXIX Olympiad in Beijing
photo of Tanya Petrossian, PhD

Tanya Petrossian, PhD

CEO at EndoCyclic Therapeutics
BIOCOM Catalyst Award GE/NFL Head Health Challenge Winner UCLA’s “Most Notable Alumni”. Previously: Chief Epigenesist for Muhdo Principal at Building Blocks Advisory Group Vice President of Product Strategy at GenePeeks, Inc.
photo of Robert Pollock, BPharm, MS

Robert Pollock, BPharm, MS

Senior Advisor and Outside Director to the Board Lachman Consultant Services, Captain, 0-6 U.S. Public Health Service, Commissioned Corps, Retired
Encinitas, CA
Previous: Fellow of the American Foundation for Pharmaceutical Education
photo of Wafa Samara, PharmD

Wafa Samara, PharmD

Vice President, Chief Pharmacy Officer at City of Hope
Previously: National Institutes of Health, Associate Medical Center at the Department of Veterans Affairs, United States Air Force
photo of Gurjit  Sethi

Gurjit Sethi

Former Owner, President and Pharmacists-In-Charge of Pioneer Pharmacy
Previously: Chief Pharmacist at Maxicare Pharmacy, Founder of Los Felis Pharmacy and Pioneer Pharmacy.
photo of Mohinder Sethi, RN, BSN, INC-BC, BSc, DHMS

Mohinder Sethi, RN, BSN, INC-BC, BSc, DHMS

Nurse Coach
Previously: Nurse for HIV specialty pharmacy, Roche Pharmaceutical, Executive Director of Community Care Foundation, Director of Patient Care Services at PEC Home Health and Hospice
photo of Michael Rigas, PharmD

Michael Rigas, PharmD

Chief Clinical Officer, Co-Founder, and Principal at KabaFusion
American Society of Hospital Pharmacists, the National Home Infusion Association, and the American Academy of Neurology, and the Clinical Immunology Society. Previously: Associate Chief Innovation Officer at Geisinger Health System