Chapman
Chapman at the beach

»Contact Us

By Phone or E-mail - You are welcome to call the Student Account Representative responsible for your student account at any time. While our office hours are from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, our office is equipped with voicemail.

To find out which Student Account Representative to call, please refer to the information provided below.

Please refer to the first letter of your last name:

A - B,  Z
Max Sidler
(714) 744 - 7615
sidler@chapman.edu
C - E
Florinda Sanchez
(714) 997 - 6956
fsanchez@chapman.edu
F - H
Kathie Borunda
(714) 997 - 6951
borunda@chapman.edu 
I - L
Craig Brumbaugh
(714) 997 - 6599
cbrumba@chapman.edu 
M - O
Kim Talley
(714) 997 - 6503
ktalley@chapman.edu 
P - SG
Melissa Kufner
(714) 997 - 6968
kufner@chapman.edu 
SH - V
(714) 997 - 6854
ocbusn@chapman.edu
W - Y
Virginia Nowakowski
(714) 744 - 7926
virginia@chapman.edu 

In Person - The Business Office is located in the Bhathal Student Services Center, 150 W. Sycamore.  Our windows are open from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.  

For general information, not including specific student account questions, our main office number is (714) 997-6617.  Fax number is (714) 744-7995.  Emails regarding general information can be sent to ocbusn@chapman.edu.

 

 

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »
Orange Circle

Student Business Services Staff

Please click on staff members to see a list of staff in the Student Business Services Office.