Students at Chapman

Student Business Services

» Chapman Business Office Staff

Rebecca Schlafer
Director of Student Business Services
Email: schlafer@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6617

Rosemary Irvine
Assistant Director of Student Business Services
Email: rirvine@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6617

Kathie Borunda
Student Account Supervisor
Email: borunda@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6951

Jannel Hope
Sr. PeopleSoft Application Specialist
Email: hope@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6846

Undergraduate Student Account Advisors

Max Sidler
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: A - CL
Email: sidler@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 744-7615

Jessica Cabral
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: CM - CO
Email: cabral@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 744-7926

Tu Trang
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: GP - LA
Email: trang@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6854

Craig Brumbaugh
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: LB - O
Email: cbrumba@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6599

Florinda Sanchez
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: P - SO
Email: fsanchez@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997 – 6956

Anna Brown
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: SP - Z
Email: anbrown@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6529

Graduate Student Account Advisors (Law, Health Sciences, Extended Ed)

Melissa Kufner
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: A - HA
Email: kufner@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6968 

Karen Chepeka
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: HB - PE
Email: chepeka@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6649

Kim Talley
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: PF - Z
Email: ktalley@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6503

Salvador Flores
Loan Collections Specialist
Email: sflores@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 744-7814 

Constanza Cartagena
Department Assistant
Email: cartagen@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6617

Karen Chepeka
Collections Specialist
Email: chepeka@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6649

Please note:  Chapman University telephones do not allow us to dial *82 to access telephone numbers with call blocking.  If your telephone number requires use of this feature for blocked calls, please leave an alternate contact number.

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
Business Office front door

Cashier's Office Staff

Kathy Harris
Cashier Supervisor  
Email: kharris@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 744-7874

Karin Spicer
Cashier
Email: kspicer@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6616

Sally Ramirez
Cashier
Email: sramirez@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 744-7634