Mr. Chapman

»Chapman Business Office Staff

 

Doris Lynch
Assistant Controller, Director of Student Business Services
Email: dlynch@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6617

Rebecca Schlafer
Assistant Director of Student Business Services
Email: schlafer@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6617

Jannel Hope
PeopleSoft Application Specialist
Email: hope@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6846

Max Sidler
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: A - B, Z
Email: sidler@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 744-7615

Florinda Sanchez
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: C – E
Email: fsanchez@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997 – 6956

Tu Trang
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: F – H
Email: trang@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6854

Craig Brumbaugh
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: I – L
Email: cbrumba@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6599

Kim Talley
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: M – O
Email: ktalley@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6503

Melissa Kufner
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: P – SG
Email: kufner@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6968 

Anna Brown
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: SH – V
Email: anbrown@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6529

Kathie Borunda
Student Account Advisor
Student Alpha: W-Y
Email: borunda@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6951 

Salvador Flores
Loan Collections Specialist
Email: sflores@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 744-7814 

Jessica Cabral
Department Assistant
Email: cabral@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6617

Tu Trang 
Collections Specialist
Email: trang@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6649 

Please note:  Chapman University telephones do not allow us to dial *82 to access telephone numbers with call blocking.  If your telephone number requires use of this feature for blocked calls, please leave an alternate contact number.

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »

Cashier's Office Staff

Kathy Harris
Cashier Supervisor  
Email: kharris@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 744-7874

Karin Spicer
Cashier
Email: kspicer@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 997-6616

Sally Ramirez
Cashier
Email: sramirez@chapman.edu
Phone: (714) 744-7634