» Connect With Us

+ - First Year Facebook Page

Follow the Chapman MBA Facebook Page

From there, visit the New Student Forum to connect with other incoming MBAs and Ambassadors.  Discuss questions about student life, academics, housing, events, and more!

+ - MBA Staff

Darryl Stevens
Assistant Dean, Graduate and Executive Education
Beckman Hall 402B
(714) 997-6990
dstevens@chapman.edu

Debra Gonda
Director, Graduate Business Programs
Beckman Hall 402A
(714) 997-6745
gonda@chapman.edu

Colleen Jilk
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Beckman Hall 403E
(714) 628-2898
mccull@chapman.edu 

Dawn Brewer
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Beckman Hall 403D
(714) 744-7694
dbrewer@chapman.edu

Serena Healey
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Beckman Hall 403C
(714) 516-7190
healey@chapman.edu 

+ - Argyros School Career Services

Joel Pearson
Assistant Director, Argyros School Career Services
Beckman Hall 305C
(714) 628-2747
jpearson@chapman.edu 

Gene Rhee
Director, Argyros School Career Services
Beckman Hall 305E
(714) 628-2896
rhee@chapman.edu

Dustin Smetona
Recruiting Assistant
Beckman Hall 305
(714) 532-6077
smetona@chapman.edu

+ - Ambassadors

Please visit the Argyros MBA Ambassador page to find out more about our student representatives and their contact information.

+ - Business Office

Bhathal Student Services Center: (714) 997-6617

+ - Graduate Financial Aid

Bhathal Student Services Center: (714) 997-6741

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »

Main Office Phone/Fax

Phone: (714) 997-6684
E-mail: argyrosschool@chapman.edu
Fax: (714) 532-6081


Mailing Address

One University Drive
Beckman Hall 301
Orange, CA 92866

Map

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events