» Contact Us

Front of The School of Law

Mailing address and general information

Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law
Donald P. Kennedy Hall
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 628-2500

Dean's Office

Matthew J. Parlow
Dean of Fowler School of Law and Donald P. Kennedy Chair in Law
parlow@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2678

Gloria Davis
Executive Assistant to the Dean
gld@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2526

Dean's Fax: (714) 628-2606

Academic Affairs

Daniel Bogart
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Donley and Marjorie Bollinger Chair in Real Estate Law
bogart@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2507

Elizabeth Nieto
Senior Administrative Assistant
enieto@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2502

Academic Affairs Fax: (714) 628-2564

Student Affairs and Administration

Jayne Taylor Kacer
Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Administration
kacer@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2641

Heidi Post
Assistant Director for Student and Alumni Services
hpost@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2619

Ashley Kemp
Law Events Coordinator
akemp@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2653

Student Affairs Fax: (714) 628-2556

Academic Achievement

Rick Faulkner
Director of Academic Achievement
and Assistant Professor
faulkner@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2663

Mario Mainero
Associate Professor of Achievement and Director of Bar Services
mmainero@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2518

Academic Achievement Fax: (714) 628-2690

Admission

Justin Cruz
Assistant Dean of Admission and Diversity Initiatives
Office of Admission, 1st Floor, Kennedy Hall
jucruz@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2594

Allison Takeda
Associate Director of Admission & Diversity Initiatives
Office of Admission, 1st Floor, Kennedy Hall
takeda@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2515

Grace Espineli Alcantara
Assistant Director of Admission
Office of Admission, 1st Floor, Kennedy Hall
alcantar@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2519

Admissions Fax: (714) 628-2501
Financial Aid Fax: (714) 628-2571

LLM Programs

Ron Steiner
Director of Graduate Legal Education
steiner@chapman.edu
(714) 628-7356

Carolyn Nih
Assistant Director of Graduate Law Programs
yeung@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2635

Communications

David Finley
Director of Communications
dfinley@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2565

Mackenna Waterhouse
Social Media & Digital Content Specialist
mawater@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2658

Communications and Development Fax: (714) 628-2601

Career Services Office

Main Line: (714) 628-2626

Deirdre Kelly
Director of Career Services
dekelly@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-2593

Oscar Teran
Assistant Director of Career Services
oteran@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2550

Joan Mountain
Assistant Director, Third-Year Students and Alumni
seguin@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2626

Michelle Q. Nguyen
Law Recruiting Program Manager

(714) 628-2648

Career Services Fax: (714) 628-2512

Registrar

Maryam Isles
Registrar
misles@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2522

Josia Flutts
Assistant Registrar
flutts@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2679

Registrar Fax: (714) 628-3411

Business Office

Sesar Morfin
Financial Analyst
morfin@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2693

Asiya Haksan
Financial and Administrative Assistant
haksan@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2562

Business Office Fax: (714) 628-2602

Financial Aid

Kathleen Clark
Director of Graduate Financial Aid
katclark@chapman.edu
lawfinaid@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2510

Marissa Tobias
Assistant Director of Graduate Financial Aid
tobias@chapman.edu 
(714) 628-259

Library

Circulation: (714) 628-2553

Reference: (714) 628-2548

Linda Kawaguchi
Hugh and Hazel Darling Foundation Library Director and Professor of Law
kawaguch@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2537

Brendan E. Starkey
Associate Director for Library Services
starkey@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2681

Library Fax: (714) 628-2560

Externships

Carolyn Young Larmore
Director of Externship Program / Associate Professor of Practice
Larmore@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2651

Externships Fax: (714) 628-2652

Reception

Debra Basco
Receptionist
basco@chapman.edu
(714) 628-2500

Reception Fax: (714) 628-2501
  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »