• group of people on stage at Chapman University
  • dancers and guitar players on stage at Chapman University
  • group of Chapman University Alumni
Chapman University Alumni

Distinguished Alumni Awards

» Celebrating and Honoring the Incredible Accomplishments of our Chapman Alumni

The 2020 Distinguished Alumni Award winners will be announced during Homecoming week.  We look forward to celebrating these outstanding Panthers and their accomplishments virtually.

2020 Distinguished Alumni Awardees

Toggle Section

Past Honorees

Toggle Section

2020 Distinguished Alumni Nominations

The Chapman University Distinguished Alumni Awards recognize alumni who have made significant contributions to businesses, organizations and communities.

Nominations will be accepted through Sunday, May 31, 2020.

Nomination forms can be found here.

Contact the Office of Alumni Engagement, at alumni@chapman.edu or (714) 997-6681 with any questions.