» Graduate Information Sessions

Some of our graduate programs offer information sessions where you can learn about the program and meet with your graduate counselor, faculty, and other prospective students.  All scheduled information sessions are listed below by program or school.  If you cannot attend an information session or if your program is not listed below, contact us at gradadmit@chapman.edu for more information. 

+ - Marriage & Family Therapy Information Sessions

Date Day Type of Event Time  
September 8 Thursday Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
October 12 Wednesday Information Session 6:00 pm Register »

+ - MBA & MS in Accounting Information Sessions

Date Day Type of Event Time  
August 22 Monday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
August 24 Wednesday MBA Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
August 30 Tuesday MBA Information Session 6:30 pm Register »
September 7 Wednesday MS in Accounting Info Session 6:00 pm Register »
September 8 Thursday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »
September 8 Thursday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
September 15 Thursday MS in Accounting Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
October 6 Thursday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »
October 11 Tuesday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
October 27 Thursday MS in Accounting Info Session 6:00 pm Register »
October 27 Thursday MS in Accounting Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
November 7 Monday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »
November 10 Thursday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
November 14 Monday MS in Accounting Info Session 6:00 pm Register »
November 30 Wednesday MS in Accounting Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
December 13 Tuesday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
December 14 Wednesday MS in Accounting Info Session 6:00 pm Register »
December 19 Monday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »

For the complete calendar of Argyros School of Business and Economics Information Sessions, visit the MBA and MS in Accounting events page.

+ - MS in Food Science Information Session

Date Day Time  
September 8 Thursday 6:00 pm Register »
October 27 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »
December 8 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »

If you are not able to attend any of the information sessions below, we have a recorded webinar that you can watch for more information on the program.

+ - School of Pharmacy Information Sessions and Open Houses

Date Day Type of Event Time  
September 17 Saturday Open House 10:00 am Register »
October 19 Wednesday Information Session 6:00 pm Register »
December 14 Wednesday Information Session 6:00 pm Register »
January 21 Saturday Open House 10:00 am Register »

+ - Communication Sciences & Disorders Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
September 22 Thursday 6:00 pm Register »
October 27 Thursday 6:00 pm Register »
November 10 Thursday 6:00 pm Register »
December 15 Thursday 6:00 pm Register »

+ - College of Educational Studies Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
October 20 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »
November 17 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »
December 15 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »

+ - Physician Assistant Studies Information Session

Date Day Time  
September 28 Wednesday 5:00 pm Register »
Visit Chapman
While on campus for your information session, access our self-guided audio tour or the Office of Admission self-guided tour to explore the Chapman University campus at your own pace using the Chapman University campus map.