DIVERSITY AND SOCIAL JUSTICE FORUM BOARD

FACULTY ADVISOR

Professor Denis Binder

EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2016-17

Co-Chairs

Lakshmi Odedra and Rana Nazih Abuershaid

Chair of Publication
Sumangala Bhattacharya

Chair of Symposium RICK RENEER, JR. Chair of Public Relations
Mario Oropeza

ARTICLES EDITORS / SYMPOSIUM MANAGERS

Suneeta Israni Michael Funk A.J. Jahanian Heidi Mattson Markeshia Moore Abinaya Prabakar Marie Sutton

This issue is a joint effort between the current Board and the Board of 2015-16.

EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2015-16

FACULTY ADVISOR

Professor Denis Binder

Co-Chairs

April Cristal and Hugo Salazar

Vice-Chair of Internal Affairs

CAROL RUGH

Vice-Chair of External Affairs

SHERRI GODFREY

Secretary-Treasurer

Daniel Schwarz

Public Relations & Online Coordinators

RANA NAZIH ABUERSHAID AND MARIO OROPEZA

Submissions Coordinators

Heidi Mattson and Lakshmi Odedra

Managing Coordinators

Fahima Amini and Christie Harrah

Symposium Managers

Isaac Choi Markeshia Moore Abinaya Prabakar Johnson Wu Articles Editors

Victor Bachand Sumangala Bhattacharya Janna Haider Suneeta Israni Rick Reneer, Jr.