» Graduate Information Sessions

Some of our graduate programs offer information sessions where you can learn about the program and meet with your graduate counselor, faculty, and other prospective students.  All scheduled information sessions are listed below by program or school.  If you cannot attend an information session or if your program is not listed below, contact us at gradadmit@chapman.edu for more information. 

+ - College of Educational Studies Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
August 18 Thursday 7:00 pm Register »

+ - Marriage & Family Therapy Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
October 12 Wednesday 6:00 pm Register »

+ - MBA & MS in Accounting Information Sessions


Date Day Type of Event Time  
July 26 Tuesday MBA Information Session 6:30 pm Register »
July 27 Wednesday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
July 28 Thursday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »
August 8 Monday MBA Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
August 10 Wednesday MS in Accounting Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
August 11 Thursday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »
August 22 Monday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
August 24 Wednesday MBA Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
August 30 Tuesday MBA Information Session 6:30 pm Register »
September 7 Wednesday MS in Accounting Info Session 6:00 pm Register »
September 8 Thursday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »
September 8 Thursday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
September 15 Thursday MS in Accounting Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
October 6 Thursday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »
October 11 Tuesday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
October 27 Thursday MS in Accounting Info Session 6:00 pm Register »
October 27 Thursday MS in Accounting Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
November 7 Monday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »
November 10 Thursday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
November 14 Monday MS in Accounting Info Session 6:00 pm Register »
November 30 Wednesday MS in Accounting Webinar 12:00 pm Register »
December 13 Tuesday MS in Accounting Webinar 5:00 pm Register »
December 14 Wednesday MS in Accounting Info Session 6:00 pm Register »
December 19 Monday Coffee Chat (MSA & MBA) 8:30 am Register »

For the complete calendar of Argyros School of Business and Economics Information Sessions, visit the MBA and MS in Accounting events page.

+ - MS in Food Science Information Session

No information sessions are scheduled at this time, but we have a recorded webinar that you can watch for more information on the program.

+ - School of Pharmacy Information Sessions

Date Day Time  
August 17 Wednesday 6:00 pm Register »

+ - Physician Assistant Information Session

Date Day Time  
August 25 Thursday 5:00 pm Register »

+ - Post-baccalaureate Certificate in Communication Sciences & Disorders Information Session

Date Day Time  
August 17 Wednesday 6:00 pm Register »
  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »
Visit Chapman
While on campus for your information session, access our self-guided audio tour or the Office of Admission self-guided tour to explore the Chapman University campus at your own pace using the Chapman University campus map.