»Contact the Office of Graduate Admission

To contact a graduate admission counselor, please call (888) CU-APPLY or (714) 997-6711, or e-mail gradadmit@chapman.edu.  

 

Generic

Jim Whitaker
Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management
Chief Financial Aid Officer
whitaker@chapman.edu

Saundra Hoover

Saundra Hoover
Director of Graduate Admission
shoover@chapman.edu

Gianne Diosomito

Gianne Diosomito 
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission / International Admission Officer
diosomit@chapman.edu

Eva Yen

Eva Yen
Associate Director of Graduate Admission
eyen@chapman.edu

Krystal Hobson

Krystle Hobson
Graduate Admission Counselor
khobson@chapman.edu 

Generic

Cathy Greenberg
Graduate Admission Counselor
cgreen@chapman.edu


To talk to someone in the specific program you are interested in, contact us at one of the phone numbers or emails below:

Program

Admission Counselor

Department

Program Coordinator

Accounting

Dawn Brewer
(714) 744-7694
dbrewer@chapman.edu

Argyros School of
Business & Economics
(714) 997-6684
(714) 532-6081 (fax)

Colleen Jilk
(714) 628-2898
mccull@chapman.edu

Athletic Training

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex. 3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Jason Bennett
(714) 997-6567
jbennett@chapman.edu

Jennifer Bennett
(714) 532-7768
bennett@chapman.edu 

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Eva Yen
(714) 997-6711 ext. 7391
eyen@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Judy Montgomery
montegom@chapman.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders Post-Bacc Certificate

Eva Yen
(714) 997-6711 ext. 7391
eyen@chapman.edu

Office of Extended Education
(714) 997-6590
(714) 744-2196 (fax)

Ellen Curtis-Pierce
(714) 997-6566
ecpierce@chapman.edu

Computational and Data Sciences

Cathy Greenberg
(714) 997-6711 ex. 2860
cgreen@chapman.edu

Schmid College of Science
and Technology
(714) 289-2040
(714) 289-2041 (fax)

Dr. Michael Fahy
(714) 997-6703
fahy@chapman.edu

Ashley Melton
(714) 289-2040
melton@chapman.edu

Creative Writing

Krystle Hobson
(714) 997-6711 ext. 2847
khobson@chapman.edu

Wilkinson College of
Humanities & Social Sciences
(714) 997-7650
(714) 997-6697 (fax)

Prof. James Blaylock
(714) 744-7916
blaylock@chapman.edu

Alison Tritch
(714) 997-6752
tritch@chapman.edu

Economic Systems Design

Eva Yen
(714) 997-6711 ext. 7391
eyen@chapman.edu

Argyros School of
Business & Economics
(714) 628-2830
(714) 628-2881 (fax)

Cyndi Dumas
(714) 628-2830
dumas@chapman.edu

MA Leadership Development

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex. 3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Penny Bryan
(714) 744-7658
pbryan@chapman.edu

Anna Lane
(714) 997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu

Ph.D in Education

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex. 3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Dawn Hunter
(714) 744-7674
dhunter@chapman.edu

Laura Burns
(714) 628-7263
laburns@chapman.edu

English

Krystle Hobson
(714) 997-6711 ex. 2847
khobson@chapman.edu

Wilkinson College of
Humanities & Social Sciences
(714) 997-7650
(714) 997-6697 (fax)

Dr. Mark Axelrod
(714) 997-6586
axelrod@chapman.edu

Film

Krystle Hobson
(714) 997-6711 ex. 2847
khobson@chapman.edu

Dodge College of Film and
Media Arts
(714) 997-6765
(714) 997-6700 (fax)

Barbara Doyle
(714) 516-4544
bdoyle@chapman.edu

Lauren Kacura
(714) 744-7856
kacura@chapman.edu

Food Science

Cathy Greenberg
(714) 997-6711 ex. 2860
cgreen@chapman.edu

Schmid College of Science
and Technology
(714) 744-7644
(714) 532-6048 (fax)

Dr. Anuradha Prakash
(714) 744-7826
prakash@chapman.edu

Ashley Melton
(714) 289-2040
melton@chapman.edu

Health and Strategic
Communications

Krystle Hobson
(714) 997-6711 ex. 2847
khobson@chapman.edu

Wilkinson College of
Humanities & Social Sciences
(714) 997-6830

Dr. Lisa Sparks
(714) 997-6703
sparks@chapman.edu

Allison Tritch
(714) 997-6752
tritch@chapman.edu

International
Studies

Krystle Hobson
(714) 997-6711 ex. 2847
khobson@chapman.edu

Wilkinson College of
Humanities & Social Sciences
(714) 997-6830

Dr. Lynn Horton
(714) 997-6976
horton@chapman.edu

Allison Tritch
(714) 997-6752
tritch@chapman.edu

Marriage and
Family Therapy

Cathy Greenberg
(714) 997-6711 ex. 2860
cgreen@chapman.edu

Schmid College of Science
and Technology,
Department of Psychology
(714) 997-6776
714-997-6780 (fax)

Sheryl Ralph
Program Manager
(714) 744-7837
ralph@chapman.edu

MBA and EMBA

Kristie Rueff O’Campo
(714) 744-7686
ocampo@chapman.edu

Argyros School of
Business & Economics
(714) 997-6684
(714) 532-6081 (fax)

Colleen Jilk
(714) 628-2898
mccull@chapman.edu

Physical Therapy

Saundra Hoover
(714) 997-6711
shoover@chapman.edu

Schmid College of Science
and Technology,
Department of Physical Therapy
(714) 744-7620
(714) 744-7621 (fax)

Serena Healey
(714) 744-7620
healey@chapman.edu

MA in Teaching and Teaching Credential

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Kimberly White-Smith
(714) 628-2769
kwsmith@chapman.edu

Anna Lane
(714) 997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu

Doctor of Pharmacy Saundra Hoover
(714) 997-6711
shoover@chapman.edu

School of Pharmacy

Lawrence “LB” Brown
(714) 516-5487
lbbrown@chapman.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Cathy Greenberg
(714) 997-6711 ex. 2860
cgreen@chapman.edu

School of Pharmacy

Keyvakous Parang
(714) 516-5489
parang@chapman.edu 

Physician Assistant Studies

Cathy Greenberg
(714) 997-6711 ex. 2860
cgreen@chapman.edu

Schmid College of Science
and Technology,
Crean School of Health & life Sciences
paprogram@chapman.edu

Michael Estrada
(714) 744-7018
Estrada@chapman.edu 

School Counseling

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex.3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. John Brady
(714) 628-7286
jbrady@chapman.edu

Anna Lane
(714) 997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu

School Psychology

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex. 3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Dr. Kelly Kennedy
(714) 744-7944
kkennedy@chapman.edu

Anna Lane
(714) 997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu

Special Education

Gianne Diosomito
(714) 997-6711 ex. 3590
diosomit@chapman.edu

College of Educational Studies
(714) 997-6781
(714) 744-7035 (fax)

Prof. Jody Brown
jobrown@chapman.edu

Anna Lane
(714) 997-6714
amitch@chapman.edu  

  • Featured
  • News
  • Events
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all News »
  • page loading
    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    TODAY TOMORROW

    »

    View all Events »