

Chapman Law Review

Volume 26 Board of Editors 2022–2023

Editor-in-Chief
HALEY RITTER

Executive Managing Editor
RACHEL A. MCMAINS

Executive Submissions & Online Editors
ARAM KAZARIAN

NICOLE RICKERD

Managing Editors
KAIDYN McClure
ZACHARY PRINCI
GABRIELLE WONG

Executive Production Editor SARAH V. McMillin

Executive Notes & Comments Editor
KELLY KOLAR

Executive Program Editor
JARED SHAHAR

Program Editor
HUNTER LEPPARD

Production Editor
JAKE HERTZBERG

Notes & Comments Editor
Samantha Kuo

Senior Articles Editors
ISAAC ABGINESAZ
ZAKARIA AMIN
ALEX AMOS
DAVID GALLOWAY
EMMALINE RIVKIN
NINA TUMULAK

Staff Editors

SANDRA AGUILAR
LAUREN CARROLL
BENNET CINKLE
ANDREW COWAN
BRIANNA DENBO
NICHOLAS GERMAIN

GRACE LEBLANC
YEA JOON LEE
DARIAN NOURIAN
DANIEL OUTWATER
SARAH SAUCEDO
KAENE SOTO
KAITLYN SPEAR

JODEE SULLIVAN
KAELYN TIMMINS
JARRETT VARGAS
CARA VINCENT
TYLER VON DENLINGER
GARRETT WICK

Faculty Advisor
CELESTINE RICHARDS MCCONVILLE, Professor of Law