

## Chapman Law Review

Volume 25 Board of Editors 2021–2022

Editor-in-Chief JI HEA OH

Executive Managing Editor
MADELEINE DOBSON

Managing Editors NATHAN COELHO DINA GAWAD SAMANTHA TAUBMAN

Executive Program Editor SEAN PATRICK GALLAGHER

Executive Diversity Editor JENNA HOU Executive Production Editor
Kylene B. Hernandez

Executive Notes & Comments Editor
STEPHANIE E. GORMAN

Executive Submissions & Online Editors
Amber Dombroski
Caroline K. Nam

 Program Editor
 Senior Articles Editors
 Production Editor

 CHASE DORN
 TYLER ANGELINI
 CHARLES LEWIS

 CINDY J. DELGADO
 CINDY J. DELGADO

 Diversity Editor
 JAMES J.M. DEWEY
 Notes & Comments Editor

SHARON PEREZ JESSICA MARSELLA TIMOTHY HUNT
ANDY MUÑOZ

ALEXIS PHILPOTT Submissions & Online Editors
BRANDON PAINE

Staff Editors

ISAAC ABGINESAZ KELLY KOLAR NICOLE RICKERD ZAKARIA AMIN SAMANTHA KUO HALEY RITTER ALEXANDRA AMOS HUNTER LEPPARD EMMALINE RIVKIN DAVID GALLOWAY KAIDYN McClure JARED SHAHAR JAKE HERTZBERG RACHEL A. MCMAINS NINA TUMULAK ARAM KAZARIAN SARAH V. MCMILLIN GABRIELLE WONG ZACHARY PRINCI

 $Faculty\ Advisor$  Celestine Richards McConville, Professor of Law